普吉岛芭东海滩瑞士酒店 - 豪华酒店

普吉岛芭东海滩瑞士酒店


在普吉岛芭东海滩瑞士酒店唤醒您的感官,普吉岛终极海滩假期等待着您。松弛的假日生活与绿松石海和蓝天合而为一。酒店完美地融合了瑞士活力和鲜艳的色彩。采用深受泰国热带之美灵感启发的鲜活色调设计打造,普吉岛芭东海滩瑞士度假酒店地处芭东海滩时尚生活方式和娱乐中心的优越位置,距海滩仅200米,周围有便利店,购物中心和娱乐区。

我们的酒店拥有383间现代风格和设计的客房。每间客房和套房都旨在为您带来极致的舒适和放松。在酒店的中心设有一个带泳池酒吧的露天村泳池。在酒店的地道泰式水疗中心尽情放松,让您可以远离尘嚣进入宁静愉悦的世界的理想之地,您可以享受多种振兴身体和美容护理服务,也可以在设备齐全的健身中心锻炼健身。

在您放松身心的过程中,您的孩子可以在我们的儿童世界里参与各种有趣而奇妙的活动让他们兴奋不已。我们的儿童娱乐和休闲活动区,将使他们更活跃结交新朋友和开心地畅玩。此外,您还可以在Flavors和Grab&Go上品尝精选的优质餐饮。另外,您可以花一点时间,在Dbar休闲,或在On Top Rooftop Pool&Bar享受芭东湾美丽的日落,放松身心,尽情地享受您的假期。

普吉岛芭东海滩瑞士酒店拥有多种选择的会议室和高端活动空间以及场所,并获得了TCEB泰国会议展览局的认证。我们为普吉岛的各种企业和社交活动提供各种专属的会议和活动空间。我们新的现代宴会厅可分为三个大型会议室。单击此处获取特价和了解更多信息。

 

全新的瑞士特色房,真正的瑞士体验

瑞士特色房(新近装修)拥有现代风格装饰。无论是情侣还是家庭,客房都能提供住客充足的放松空间。此外,您可以选择城市景或泳池景,一张特大号床或两张超大双人床(每张4.5英尺)。高品质的床垫将能让您沉浸在舒适的床上,带来极致柔软的感觉,舒舒服服的睡觉。房间内提供免费Wi-Fi 上网服务。客房内也设有Segafredo咖啡机,让您品尝最喜爱的意大利咖啡。每间瑞士特色房均设有办公区,55英寸LED电视,花洒淋浴和精致的Purovel浴室设施。了解有关瑞士特色房的更多信息,或立即 预订以获取最佳套餐和优惠。

访问address

普吉岛芭东海滩瑞士酒店 ☆☆☆☆☆
48 Ruam Jai Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, 83150 Phuket
Thailand
电话: 66 76 337 000
传真: 66 76 337 070
Email: Reservations.PhuketPatong@swissotel.com,

查看地图
  • 酒店员工很不错,位置很好 tripadvisor

    写这条好评的时候,我想特地提一点:我们在入住之前,写给酒店方面的邮件和要求,都能得到快速及时的回复,真的很好。这次住宿时候,我们被隔壁一些吵闹声音打扰了,还有硬石咖啡厅的噪音,但是酒店的员工尽力为我们...

    marianO5522FM阿联酋迪拜
  • 在市中心 tripadvisor

    酒店就在芭东海滩旁边,离硬石咖啡馆很近,步行500米是中央商场和孟加拉街。房间宽敞,但是酒店正在翻新。所以有一些问题。不过这里的员工很好,尤其是Poppy。早餐菜式很好。很适合一家人和商旅人士。

    sumit28
  • 令人高兴的住宿 tripadvisor

    对于我的家人和朋友来说,在芭东海滩瑞士酒店的住宿一直是一种美妙的体验,员工非常优秀,在与客户打交道时,总是做得非常出色,因此我们每年都会回来,不仅与我们的两个受资助的孩子Thunwa和Anda一起去参观普吉岛的...

    tom h澳大利亚悉尼
  • 房间很吵闹 tripadvisor

    房间里有一些难闻的气味,椅子坏了,窗户太薄了,所以很吵。没有浴帘,因此,每次淋浴后浴室都会非常潮湿。此外,无线网络非常不稳定。

    jasonlee907九龙
  • 早餐和午餐! tripadvisor

    我们在瑞士酒店停了下来吃午饭,招待我们的是一名叫作唐默的服务员。不仅食物很棒,唐默也很了不起!我们经常来这里吃早餐和午餐,她是那里最贴心的人。她让我们的旅行变得更好!我强烈推荐您到这家小咖啡馆吃早餐或午...

    olivia f密苏里Ellisville
tripadvisor_reviews

基于1291条用户评价

查看1291条评价

地点


地址: 48 Ruam Jai Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, 83150 Phuket , Thailand
电话: 66 76 337 000 - 传真: 66 76 337 070 - Email: Reservations.PhuketPatong@swissotel.com
纬度: 7.8874909 - 经度: 98.29379349999999

地图 卫星 街景 3D视图

    关注我们


    关注新鲜事,掌握第一手资讯。

    • facebook
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • youtube
    • %e6%99%ae%e5%90%89%e5%b2%9b%e8%8a%ad%e4%b8%9c%e6%b5%b7%e6%bb%a9%e7%91%9e%e5%a3%ab%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    • %e6%99%ae%e5%90%89%e5%b2%9b%e8%8a%ad%e4%b8%9c%e6%b5%b7%e6%bb%a9%e7%91%9e%e5%a3%ab%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    • %e6%99%ae%e5%90%89%e5%b2%9b%e8%8a%ad%e4%b8%9c%e6%b5%b7%e6%bb%a9%e7%91%9e%e5%a3%ab%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    预订客房
    预订客房
    close
    +

Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach - Luxury hotel

Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach


Awaken your senses at Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach, where the ultimate Phuket beach break awaits. Relaxing holiday escape with turquoise sea and blue sky. The resort is perfectly blended of Swiss Vitality with accents of vibrant colour. Spaciously inspired by the tropical beauty of Thailand. Ideally located in the lifestyle and entertainment hub of Patong Beach. Only 200 meters away from the beach, surrounded by convenience stores, shopping centre, and the entertainment district.

Our resort comprises 383 contemporary designed guestrooms. Each of our rooms and suites are designed for comfort and relaxation. Discover a pristine resort pool with a swim-up bar in the middle of the building. Pamper yourself at authentic Thai Spa, the perfect place to escape into a world of blessedness and enjoy a wide selection of revitalizing body and beauty treatments. Alongside, keep fit with fully equipped at the fitness centre.

During your stay and relax, your kids will be excited with marvelous activities at Kid’s World. An amusement and recreational activity zone for children that will keep them entertained and active. Also, experience selection of quality dining at Flavours and Grab & Go. In addition, you can take the time to enjoy some well-earned relaxation at Dbar. Similarly, a remarkable experience at On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar. To unwind your holiday with a beautiful sunset of Patong Bay.

Swissotel Phuket Patong Beach prides itself with its wide choice of high-class meeting and events’ venues, that certified by TCEB Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau. We offer a wide selection of exclusive meetings and events spaces in Phuket for every size of corporate and social event. Our new contemporary ballroom that can be divided to three sizeable meeting rooms. Click here to find more about our exclusive deals.

 

NEW RENOVATED SWISS SIGNATURE ROOM FOR THE REAL SWISS EXPERIENCE

Swiss Signature Room (Newly Renovated) is tastefully decorated with contemporary style. The room offers plenty of space for both couples and families to unwind in. Moreover, you can choose between a city or pool views, one king or two extra-large double beds (4.5 ft each). Dive into the comfort of your bed with a high-quality mattress to deliver a sensation of supreme softness. Stay connected with complimentary WiFi. Tasting Italian cup of coffee at your own comfort with Segafredo coffee machine. Each Swiss Signature Room offers a functional work area, an interactive entertainment 55” LED TV, Rain shower and sophisticated Purovel bathroom amenities. Find out more about Swiss Signature Room or  Book now to get the best packages and deals.

Accessaddress

Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach ☆☆☆☆☆
48 Ruam Jai Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, 83150 Phuket
Thailand
Tel: 66 76 337 000
Fax: 66 76 337 070
Email: Reservations.PhuketPatong@swissotel.com,

See the Map
  • Excellent staff and best location tripadvisor

    Will start this review by mentioning that even before reaching there our emails and requests were answered promptly. Our stay was a bit disturbed by the noisy guests, and also by some noises coming...

    marianO5522FMDubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Great Hotel in Patong Beach tripadvisor

    Great staff and facilities, staff is friendly and eager to make you feel welcome. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling to the area. Easy 3-5 min walk to beach, close to anything you could...

    tc42019Sagamihara, Japan
  • Fantastic Location, Great Amenities, Fantastic Service tripadvisor

    We moved from another hotel to Swissotel and we were so glad we made the move. Swissotel Patong Beach is in a great location, about half a block from the beach, walking distance to the alleys...

    Karen H
  • Just Okay.. tripadvisor

    For the price paid the rooms were pretty run down. The air condition was super humid at all temperatures causing major condensation in the room making everything stick and moist. My friends room door...

    djpawanPune, India
  • Great location and a wonderful get away tripadvisor

    extremely satisfied with the family trip. Will come back and recommend to friends.good service and the room was very nice..Location was ideal very close all beach and night activities. Hard Rock cafe...

    Suhail AShigar, Pakistan
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 1204 user reviews

Read 1204 reviews

Location


Address: 48 Ruam Jai Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, 83150 Phuket , Thailand
Phone: 66 76 337 000 - Fax: 66 76 337 070 - Email: Reservations.PhuketPatong@swissotel.com
Latitude: 7.8874909 - Longitude: 98.29379349999999

Map Satellite Street View 3D View
    to

    Follow us


    Stay in touch and connected to all the news and happenings.

    • facebook
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • youtube
    • swissotel-resort-phuket-patong-beach
    • swissotel-resort-phuket-patong-beach
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close
    +