普吉岛芭东海滩瑞士酒店 - 豪华酒店 - On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar

On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar


Two adjoining rooftops on the 7th floor with stunning ocean vistas of Patong Bay. The most atmospheric rooftop pool & bar in Patong Beach. Laid back, relax and enjoy the extensive holiday experiences.

位于酒店七楼的ON TOP 顶楼泳池及酒吧提供芭东最温馨浪漫气氛,您可以欣赏芭东海湾的壮丽景观、休闲、放松和享受这里的独特氛围。

避开拥挤拥挤的芭东市

普吉岛芭东瑞士酒店度假村的顶级屋顶泳池和酒吧是逃离城市生活和欣赏芭东海滩全景的终极场所。无论您是要远离城市生活的繁忙节奏,还是在炎热的天气里寻找一个凉爽的地方放松一下。普吉岛最好的屋顶酒吧可以满足您的需求。在游泳池边或您的私人小屋里悠闲地度过田园诗般的日子,同时听着放松的音乐。 您可以在这里度过一整天,在游泳池边放松身心,同时享用凉爽的饮料和小吃。
千万不要错过日落时间,我们的顶楼游泳池和酒吧被评为普吉岛最佳日落景观点之一。这里也是享用餐前开胃酒或睡前酒的理想之地。酒吧提供创新的菜单,包括创意鸡尾酒,小吃和丰富的葡萄酒单。此外,屋顶酒吧有两个欢乐时段,从午后16.00 时至18.00时和晚上21.00 时至 23.00 时。与朋友和家人共进休闲晚餐或尽情享受我们的主题自助晚餐,体验各种诱人的美食,包括现场烹饪台或在您探索普吉岛著名的夜市之前来喝一杯鸡尾酒。
希望打动您的朋友,家人,商业伙伴或员工?您可在一年四季租用这个时尚的顶层场地,在芭东最独特的地点举办各种令人回味无穷的私人活动。

预订桌位

访问address

On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar
Address: 48 Ruam Jai Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, 83150 Phuket
Thailand

Phone: 66 76 337 000
Fax: 66 76 337 070
Email: Reservations.PhuketPatong@swissotel.com, google_map
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
预订客房
预订客房
close

Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach - Luxury hotel - On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar

On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar


Two adjoining rooftops on the 7th floor with stunning ocean vistas of Patong Bay. The most atmospheric rooftop pool & bar in Patong Beach. Laid back, relax and enjoy the extensive holiday experiences.

Two adjoining rooftops on the 7th floor with stunning ocean vistas of Patong Bay. The most atmospheric rooftop pool & bar in Patong. Sit back, relax and enjoy the unique vibe you can only get here.

ESCAPE THE BUSTLING, CROWDED PATONG CITY AT ON TOP ROOFTOP POOL & BAR

On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar at Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong is the ultimate place to escape from the city life and enjoy panoramic views of Patong Beach. Whether you need a breather from the city or refreshing break from the heat, the best rooftop bar in Phuket is your spot. Spend idyllic days lounging by the pool or in your private cabana, while listening to chill music. The hotel’s rooftop pool and bar make a perfect picture among sun loungers and private cabanas. Spend the whole day here relaxing by the swimming pool while enjoying cool drinks and light bites.

Don’t miss out on Sundown time, Voted one of the best sunset spots of Phuket, it’s the perfect place for a pre-dinner aperitif or a nightcap. The bar offers an innovative menu of creative cocktails, light snack options and extensive wine list. Moreover, the rooftop bar has unveiled two periods of Happy Hour, from 16.00-18.00hrs and 21.00-23.00hrs. Have a laid-back dinner with friends and family, indulge yourself with any one of our marvellous Theme Night Buffet Dinners. Experience a tantalizing variety of culinary delights including the live cooking station. Perfect atmosphere for socializing until late or a good option to come for cocktails before exploring Phuket’s famous night scene.

SPECIAL OFFER

Looking to impress your friends, family, business partners or employees? Make it memorable by hiring this stylish top-floor venue in the heart of Patong’s most exclusive location, all year round.

 

Book a table

Accessaddress

On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar
Address: 48 Ruam Jai Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, 83150 Phuket
Thailand

Phone: 66 76 337 000
Fax: 66 76 337 070
Email: Reservations.PhuketPatong@swissotel.com, google_map
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
Book a room
Book a room
close