Swissôtel Resort Phuket Patong Beach - Отель высшего класса - On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar

On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar


Две соседние крыши на 7-м этаже с потрясающим видом на океан залива Патонг. Самый атмосферный бассейн и бар на крыше на пляже Патонг. Отдохните, расслабьтесь и наслаждайтесь разнообразными впечатлениями от отдыха.

Две соседние крыши на 7-м этаже с потрясающим видом на океан залива Патонг. Самый атмосферный бассейн и бар на крыше Патонга. Сядьте поудобнее, расслабьтесь и наслаждайтесь уникальной атмосферой, которую вы можете получить только здесь.

СБЕЖИТЕ ОТ ШУМНОГО, МНОГОЛЮДНОГО ГОРОДА ПАТОНГ В БАРЕ ON TOP ROOFTOP POOL & BAR

Бассейн и бар на крыше Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong-это идеальное место, чтобы отдохнуть от городской жизни и насладиться панорамным видом на пляж Патонг. Если вам нужна передышка из города или освежающий отдых от жары, лучший бар на крыше — Пхукета-это место для вас. Проведите идеальные дни, отдыхая у бассейна или в своем частном коттедже, слушая хорошую музыку. Бассейн на крыше отеля и бар создают идеальную картину среди шезлонгов и частных кабинок. Проведите здесь целый день, отдыхая у бассейна, наслаждаясь прохладительными напитками и легкими закусками.

Не пропустите время заката, признанное одним из лучших закатных мест Пхукета, это идеальное место для аперитива перед ужином или ночного напитка. Бар предлагает инновационное меню креативных коктейлей, легкие закуски и обширную карту вин. Кроме того, бар на крыше открыл два периода Счастливого часа: с 16.00 до 18.00 и с 21.00 до 23.00. Проведите непринужденный ужин с друзьями и семьей, побалуйте себя любым из наших чудесных Тематических Ночных Фуршетов. Испытайте дразнящее разнообразие кулинарных изысков, включая живую открытую кухню. Идеальная атмосфера для общения до позднего вечера или хороший вариант прийти выпить коктейль перед тем, как исследовать знаменитую ночную жизнь Пхукета.

Хотите произвести впечатление на своих друзей, семью, деловых партнеров или сотрудников? Сделайте его незабываемым, арендовав это стильное заведение на верхнем этаже в самом сердце самого эксклюзивного места Патонга, круглый год.

 

Заказать столик

Доступaddress

On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar
Address: 48 Ruam Jai Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, 83150 Phuket
Thailand

Phone: 66 76 337 000
Fax: 66 76 337 070
Email: Reservations.PhuketPatong@swissotel.com, google_map
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
Забронировать номер
Забронировать номер
close

Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong Beach - Luxury hotel - On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar

On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar


Two adjoining rooftops on the 7th floor with stunning ocean vistas of Patong Bay. The most atmospheric rooftop pool & bar in Patong Beach. Laid back, relax and enjoy the extensive holiday experiences.

ESCAPE THE BUSTLING, CLOUDED PATONG CITY AT ON TOP ROOFTOP POOL & BAR

On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar at Swissotel Resort Phuket Patong is the ultimate place to get away from and enjoy panoramic views of Patong Beach. Whether you need a breather from the city or refreshing break from the brutal heat. Spend idyllic days lounging by the pool or in your private cabana, while listening to some great music. The hotel’s rooftop pool and bar are set among a perfect vision of tropical palms, sun loungers and private cabana. Offers guests relaxing by the swimming pool while enjoying cool drinks and light bites. Spend idyllic days lounging by the pool or in your private cabana through some great music.

Don’t miss out on Sundown time, enjoy a glorious sunset with a special drink. Perfect for a pre-dinner aperitive or a nightcap. The bar offers an innovative menu of creative cocktails, light snack options and extensive wine list. Moreover, the rooftop bar has unveiled two periods of Happy Hour, from 16.00-18.00hrs and 21.00-23.00hrs. Then, have a laid-back dinner with friends and family. Indulge yourself with any one of our marvellous Theme Night Buffet Dinners. Experience a tantalizing variety of culinary delights including the live cooking station. Perfectly atmosphere for socializing until late. Alternatively, it is also a good option to come for cocktails before exploring Phuket’s famous night scene. Discover more about Theme Night Buffet, Andaman Seafood BBQ Night, and Chill & Grill BBQ Night.

SPECIAL OFFER

This place is also a good option for private parties and corporate events. If you are looking to host a social gathering with an extraordinary atmosphere, we can offer this stylish top-floor venue in the heart of Patong’s most exclusive location, all year round. Click here, to find more about our exclusive deal.

 

Promotional events


  • dine-3-pay-2-offer

    Dine 3 Pay 2 offer

    Dine 3 and pay for 2 at OnTop Rooftop Pool & Bar while enjoying the cool night breeze of Patong beach with a marvelous view that you and your guests are not about to forget....

    Read more
  • andaman-seafood-bbq

    Andaman Seafood BBQ

    Andaman Seafood BBQ On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar is renowned for its mouthwatering seafood buffet with live band entertainment. Experience a taste of the Andaman ...

    Read more
  • chill-grill-bbq-night

    Chill & Grill BBQ Night

    Chill & Grill BBQ Night Indulge in the ultimate international barbecue buffet with live band entertainment, featuring a wide selection of all-you-can-eat freshly...

    Read more
Book a table

Accessaddress

On Top Rooftop Pool & Bar
Address: 48 Ruam Jai Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, 83150 Phuket
Thailand

Phone: 66 76 337 000
Fax: 66 76 337 070
Email: Reservations.PhuketPatong@swissotel.com, google_map
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
  • on-top-rooftop-pool-bar
Book a room
Book a room
close